Week 7

This weeks post is about what you want to do when you leave school for good. Well that’s kinda hard to awnser because I don’t know if I’m gonna go to college or even if I’m gonna completely finish highschool I know I could if I tried and if I don’t it that that I didn’t try, its that it was a better choice in order to pursue my goal in life. Say I wanted to be a professional skater or something, yeah its far fetched but I’m not gonna doubt that I can’t do it. I wouldn’t wanna be wanna those dudes skating halfpipes or jumping massive gaps, I wanna be a street skater. It just where you go skate any skateable thing that happens to pop up. And you do get paid ALOT. But I’m almost scared to pursue my dream because all these teachers saskater. don’t graduate highschool I’m just gonna be some washed up bum who didn’t do nothing with his life, but I’m willing to take the risk, my worst fear in life is going through so much stress just to end up at some trashy job with no fun in my life, that’s pretty much why teachers want you to go to college and that. What I’m saying is I’m not going to college just so I can pay bills and taxs till I die with my 30 cats. I want to be a professional street skater

One Response

  1. camilla2017mds says:

    Hey Justin, I actually think it’s pretty cool how you want to be a street skater! I think you should do what your heart desires. For how long have you been skating?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *